Big Walnut Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Big Walnut Tennis Team Big Walnut Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Ryan Balaz Click for more

 

Big Walnut Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Big Walnut Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Big Walnut Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Ambrose
Sign-in to view
Crandell
Sign-in to view
Ehlers
Sign-in to view
Matos
Sign-in to view
McLane
Sign-in to view
Moroz
Sign-in to view
Smith
Sign-in to view
Stevens
Sign-in to view
Wagner
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Capital
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Newark
11 / 2
85%
New Albany
7 / 5
58%
Franklin Heights
6 / 10
38%
Canal Winchester
6 / 12
33%
Big Walnut
6 / 13
32%
Groveport
2 / 8
20%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Big Walnut Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 9
Marion Harding   
  • 38%
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 67%
  • 86%
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 13
Westerville Central   
  • 32%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 48%
  • 41%
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 15
Olentangy   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 33%
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 19
Mount Vernon   
  • 65%
  • 44%
  • 14%
  • 58%
  • 50%
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 20
Marysville   
  • 71%
  • 60%
  • 8%
  • 32%
  • 48%
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 20
Marysville   
  • 71%
  • 60%
  • 8%
  • 32%
  • 48%
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 22
Canal Winchester   
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 92%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 27
New Albany   
  • 37%
  • 20%
  • 25%
L, 0-3
Thu, Aug 29
Newark   
  • 86%
  • 47%
  • 44%
  • 65%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 3
Franklin Heights   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 4
Hilliard Darby   
  • 64%
  • 33%
  • 20%
  • 50%
  • 52%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 5
Groveport   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 9
Granville   
  • 29%
  • 67%
  • 54%
  • 71%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 10
Worthington Christian   
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 72%
  • 52%
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 16
Westerville North   
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 20%
  • 67%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 17
Reynoldsburg   
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 63%
  • 25%
  • 92%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 19
DeSales   
  • 41%
  • 20%
  • 38%
  • 46%
  • 50%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 23
Gahanna   
  • 35%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 25
Westerville South   
  • 67%
  • 29%
  • 86%
  • 14%
  • 37%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/3/2019
Tour. Sing
Smith
Goodlive Watterson
10/3/2019
Tour. Doub
Wagner-Matos
Roscoe-Bouchard Watterson
10/3/2019
Tour. Sing
Ehlers
Dodson Thomas Worthington
6-4, 2-6, 7-6
10/3/2019
Tour. Sing
Crandell
Franz Olentangy Berlin
Tour. Sing
Newark
Tour. Doub
DeSales
1
Westerville South
2
Westerville South
3
Westerville South
1st Double
Westerville South
2nd Double
Westerville South
1
Gahanna
2
Gahanna
3
Gahanna
1st Double
Gahanna
2nd Double
Gahanna
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales
1
Reynoldsburg
2
Reynoldsburg
3
Reynoldsburg
1st Double
Reynoldsburg
2nd Double
Reynoldsburg
1
Westerville North
2
Westerville North
3
Westerville North
1st Double
Westerville North
2nd Double
Westerville North
1
Worthington Christian
2
Worthington Christian
3
Worthington Christian
1st Double
Worthington Christian
2nd Double
Worthington Christian
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville
1
Groveport
2
Groveport
3
Groveport
1st Double
Groveport
2nd Double
Groveport
1
Hilliard Darby
2
Hilliard Darby
3
Hilliard Darby
1st Double
Hilliard Darby
2nd Double
Hilliard Darby
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights
1
Newark
2
Newark
3
Newark
1st Double
Newark
2nd Double
Newark
1
New Albany
2
New Albany
1st Double
New Albany
Tour. Doub
Watkins Memorial
Tour. Doub
Watkins Memorial
Tour. Doub
Watkins Memorial
Tour. Doub
Watkins Memorial
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Marysville
1
Marysville
2
Marysville
2
Marysville
3
Marysville
3
Marysville
1st Double
Marysville
1st Double
Marysville
2nd Double
Marysville
2nd Double
Marysville
1
Mount Vernon
2
Mount Vernon
3
Mount Vernon
1st Double
Mount Vernon
2nd Double
Mount Vernon
1
Olentangy
2
Olentangy
3
Olentangy
1st Double
Olentangy
2nd Double
Olentangy
1
Westerville Central
2
Westerville Central
3
Westerville Central
1st Double
Westerville Central
2nd Double
Westerville Central
1
Marion Harding
2
Marion Harding
3
Marion Harding
1st Double
Marion Harding
2nd Double
Marion Harding

Big Walnut Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 15
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 20
Delaware Hayes     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 23
Canal Winchester     
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 27
Westerville North     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 28
New Albany     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 30
Newark     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 4
Franklin Heights     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 5
DeSales     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 11
Reynoldsburg     
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 12
Groveport     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 13
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 18
Granville     
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 19
Gahanna     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 20
Worthington Christian     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 27
Marysville     
L, 2-3
Mon, Oct 1
Mount Vernon     
L, 2-3
Tue, Oct 2
Westerville Central     
L, 0-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: