DeSales Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

DeSales Tennis Team St. Francis DeSales Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Tom Snyder Click for more

 

DeSales Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

DeSales Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

DeSales Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Ballard
Sign-in to view
Brainard
Sign-in to view
Husslein
Sign-in to view
Le
Sign-in to view
Metzger
Sign-in to view
Ryan
Waldren
Sign-in to view
Zaremba
Sign-in to view

Columbus Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Ready
1 / 0
100%
DeSales
3 / 0
100%
Watterson
1 / 1
50%
Columbus School for Girls
1 / 1
50%
Hartley
1 / 3
25%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

DeSales Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 9
Central Crossing   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 15
Granville   
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 56%
  • 43%
  • 62%
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 19
Thomas Worthington   
  • 60%
  • 29%
  • 25%
  • 75%
  • 57%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/19/2019
1
Husslein
HaydelBrown Thomas Worthington
8/19/2019
2
Ballard
Dodson Thomas Worthington
6-4, 6-1
8/19/2019
3
Metzger
Cooke Thomas Worthington
6-3, 6-1
8/19/2019
1st Double
Le-Waldren
McKahan-Cherrie Thomas Worthington
6-3, 6-1
2nd Double
Thomas Worthington
Tour. Doub
Watkins Memorial
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville
1
Central Crossing
2
Central Crossing
3
Central Crossing
1st Double
Central Crossing
2nd Double
Central Crossing

DeSales Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 10
Central Crossing     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 14
Jonathan Alder     
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 15
Whetstone     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 21
Granville     
L, 1-3
Mon, Aug 27
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 28
Ready     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 29
Reynoldsburg     
W, 3-0
Tue, Sep 4
Hartley     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 5
Big Walnut     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 10
Worthington Christian     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 12
Westerville North     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 13
Watterson     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 18
Grove City     
W, 4-1
Mon, Oct 1
Columbus School for Girls     
W, 4-1
Thu, Oct 4
Mount Vernon     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: