Hilliard Bradley
Tennis Team
Boys 2023-2024 Season

Hilliard Bradley Tennis Team Hilliard Bradley Boys Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Colleen Baker Click for more

 

Hilliard Bradley Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Hilliard Bradley Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Graduate(s) Playing College Tennis:
  • Dylan Shook is a Senior at Otterbein University
  • Hilliard Bradley Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Yr.
    W/L By Court
    College Tennis Interest*
    1S
    2S
    3S
    1D
    2D
    Bagchi
    Sign-in to view
    Chitti
    Sign-in to view
    Dixon
    Sign-in to view
    Gill
    Hanks
    Sign-in to view
    Hosni
    Suri

    Ohio Capital Conference - Central
    Won / Lost Records
    School
    Won/Lost Record Winning %
    Olentangy Orange
    2 / 0
    100%
    Hilliard Davidson
    4 / 1
    80%
    Upper Arlington
    3 / 1
    75%
    Dublin Coffman
    2 / 2
    50%
    Olentangy Liberty
    1 / 1
    50%
    Hilliard Bradley
    1 / 2
    33%
    * Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

     

    Hilliard Bradley Average "By Court" Performance
    Season to Date
    Average
    % Games Won By Court
    Results (W/L)
    All Matches
    All Opponents
    1 / 2

    Hilliard Bradley Team Results and Schedule
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Mon, Mar 25
    Marysville   
    • 14%
    • 33%
    • 41%
    • 50%
    • 41%
    L, 0-5
    Wed, Mar 27
    Hilliard Darby   
    • 57%
    • 75%
    • 52%
    • 75%
    • 48%
    W, 4-1
    Tue, Apr 9
    Upper Arlington   
    • 14%
    • 37%
    • 14%
    • 14%
    • 20%
    L, 0-5
    Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
    most recent matches first).
    Date Played
    Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
    4/9/2024
    1
    Dixon
    Hawley Upper Arlington
    4/9/2024
    2
    Chitti
    Clark Upper Arlington
    6-3, 6-4
    4/9/2024
    3
    Bagchi
    J.Ehler Upper Arlington
    4/9/2024
    1st Double
    Hanks-Gill
    Lloyd-Sivilotti Upper Arlington
    2nd Double
    Upper Arlington
    1
    Hilliard Darby
    2
    Hilliard Darby
    3
    Hilliard Darby
    1st Double
    Hilliard Darby
    2nd Double
    Hilliard Darby
    1
    Marysville
    2
    Marysville
    3
    Marysville
    1st Double
    Marysville
    2nd Double
    Marysville

    Hilliard Bradley Team Results for 2022-23 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Tue, Mar 28
    Pickerington Central     
    L, 2-3
    Thu, Mar 30
    Hilliard Darby     
    W, 4-1
    Mon, Apr 10
    Big Walnut     
    W, 3-2
    Tue, Apr 11
    Upper Arlington     
    L, 1-4
    Wed, Apr 12
    Grove City     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Apr 13
    Hilliard Davidson     
    W, 5-0
    Tue, Apr 18
    Olentangy Liberty     
    L, 0-5
    Wed, Apr 19
    Jonathan Alder     
    W, 4-1
    Thu, Apr 20
    Olentangy Orange     
    L, 1-4
    Mon, Apr 24
    Gahanna     
    W, 3-2
    Tue, Apr 25
    Dublin Coffman     
    L, 1-4
    Wed, Apr 26
    Dublin Scioto     
    W, 3-2
    Thu, Apr 27
    St. Charles     
    W, 4-1
    Wed, May 3
    Delaware Hayes     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, May 4
    Thomas Worthington     
    W, 4-1
    Mon, May 8
    Dublin Jerome     
    L, 0-5

     

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: